Post Officers


 2017 - 2018 Officers



Gary Leosky

Senior Vice

Mitchell K. Day

Junior Vice

William "Bill" Tieman


Larry G. Youngblood


Allen K. Lowe

Judge Advocate

John L. Pratt

Post Surgeon

Terry S. Weeks

Trustee - 1st Year

Roger L. DeWeese

Trustee - 2nd Year

J. D. Thomas

Trustee - 3rd Year

John L. Pratt

Post Adjutant

Daryl E. Stapper

Service Officer

Dennis R. Batten

Officer Of The Day

Linnie McCall



To Contact Officers, Email to: vfw4008 or call 254-939-7159