Post 4008 Officers


 2018 - 2019 Officers



Gary Leofsky

Senior Vice

Mitchell K. Day

Junior Vice

Jimmy D. Gandy


Larry G. Youngblood


Allen K. Lowe

Judge Advocate

George W. Brown

Post Surgeon

William "Bill" Tieman

Trustee - 1st Year

J.D. Thomas

Trustee - 2nd Year

Dennis R. Batten

Trustee - 3rd Year

Roger L. DeWeese

Post Adjutant

Daryl E. Stapper

Service Officer

Dennis R. Batten

Officer Of The Day

Linnie McCall




To Contact Officers, Email to: vfw4008 or call 254-939-7159