Post 4008 Officers


 2018 - 2019 Officers



Gary A. Leofsky

Senior Vice

Jimmy D. Gandy

Junior Vice

Thomas E. Anderson


Larry G. Youngblood


Allen K. Lowe

Judge Advocate

Loy Dean Gardner II

Post Surgeon

William "Bill" Tiemann

Trustee - 1st Year

Dennis R. Batten

Trustee - 2nd Year

Roger L. DeWeese

Trustee - 3rd Year

John L. Pratt

Post Adjutant

Daryl E. Stapper

Service Officer

Kerry Welch

Officer Of The Day

Linnie McCall



To Contact Officers, Email to: vfw4008 or call 254-939-7159